por(SC)he design

This past week has been an exciting and inspiring one for me.
I was selected as one of the 8 finalists for the Porsche Design competition run via the fantastic fashion blog iFashion www.ifashion.co.za

As one of the finalists, I was honored to blog about the coveted design house on a site which has become one my most frequented and anticipated weekly read in the local fashion industry.

Unfortunately I can’t release any of the posts here until the competition is over (Monday is close of business!). The brief was essentially to capture the essence of Porsche Design and to drive as much traffic to your posts as possible, which will be factored into the final judging process.

With three days to go, I have a lot of work cut out for me; just could not leave my socadesign readers out;)

Take a look at the posts and send me some comments!

POR-(SHA):

http://www.ifashion.co.za/index.php?option=com_myblog&show=por-sha.html&Itemid=144

Find your Inner Porsche_[The Architects]:

http://www.ifashion.co.za/index.php?option=com_myblog&show=find-your-inner-porsche-the-architects.html&Itemid=144

sc *

Leave a Reply

